i hate ness and i hate his buckler

Everything about Tribes.
Post Reply
Keelei
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2014 8:50 pm

i hate ness and i hate his buckler

Post by Keelei » Wed Nov 11, 2015 11:41 pm

Image

Mercury
Miracle Maker
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: i hate ness and i hate his buckler

Post by Mercury » Thu Nov 12, 2015 11:11 am

Just use plasma, why not ?

Hawk
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 10:43 pm

Re: i hate ness and i hate his buckler

Post by Hawk » Thu Nov 12, 2015 1:04 pm

ness would still find a way :twisted:
General of cheating.
Admiral of destruction.
Marshall of corruption.

DiceRolla
Posts: 231
Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2014 11:10 pm

Re: i hate ness and i hate his buckler

Post by DiceRolla » Thu Nov 12, 2015 2:29 pm

you have to admit tho that was pretty awesome

HighDive
Revengeance Engineer
Posts: 567
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 2:57 pm

Re: i hate ness and i hate his buckler

Post by HighDive » Fri Nov 13, 2015 12:59 am

lol get fucked

HighDive

Keelei
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2014 8:50 pm

Re: i hate ness and i hate his buckler

Post by Keelei » Sat Nov 14, 2015 12:20 am

Image

Ness
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 10:13 pm

Re: i hate ness and i hate his buckler

Post by Ness » Sat Nov 14, 2015 12:26 am

2 more vids and Keelei will probably start a blog

Keelei
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2014 8:50 pm

Re: i hate ness and i hate his buckler

Post by Keelei » Sat Nov 14, 2015 12:32 am

Image

HighDive
Revengeance Engineer
Posts: 567
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 2:57 pm

Re: i hate ness and i hate his buckler

Post by HighDive » Sat Nov 14, 2015 6:28 pm

You should post em on the FB groups too, it'll grant you some extra views.

HighDive

Keelei
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2014 8:50 pm

Re: i hate ness and i hate his buckler

Post by Keelei » Sun Nov 15, 2015 9:20 pm

you do that for me, i cant afford more people falling in love with me
Image

Post Reply